Get a Quote

Toggle Search

Customer Success Team

Contact Your Regional Sales Representative

AFC Materials Group USA Sales Territories Map
USA
AFC Materials Group Canada Sales Territories Map
Canada
Region Outside Rep Inside Rep
West Coast WE02

Walter Pry

253-993-9646

Email wpry@afcmaterials.com

Midwest MW02

Mike Steiler

630-802-1513

Email msteiler@afcmaterials.com

Lisa Gilmore

847-841-4003

Email lgilmore@afcmaterials.com

Northeast NE01

Jeff Rogers

828-713-0271

Email tjrogers@afcmaterials.com

Melissa Day

847-841-4008

Email mday@afcmaterials.com

Southeast SE01

Dan Berg

678-641-2377

Email dberg@afcmaterials.com

Alma Monarrez

847-841-4006

Email amonarrez@afcmaterials.com

Southwest SW01

CJ Garvey

214-649-5007

Email cj@cjgmaterials.com

Al Anthony

713-502-3610

Email alanthony@cjgmaterials.com

Mandy Parks-Meakins

847-841-4002

Email mparks@afcmaterials.com

Speak with a Division Representative

Division Main Contact Inside Rep
AFC Cooking Solutions

CJ Baker

(847) 997-9261

Email Cjbaker@afcmaterials.com

Maeisy Cortez

847-841-4014

Email mcortez@afcmaterials.com

Policarta

William Chandler

815-307-1280

Email wchandler@afcmaterials.com

Beata Talic

847-841-4029

Email btalic@afcmaterials.com

AFC Composites

Research & Development

800-334-9372

Email sales@afcmaterials.com

AFC Europe

Federica Niespolo

+39 0761 407749

Email fniespolo@afcmaterials.com