Get a Quote

Toggle Search

Contact AFC

Sales and Quote Requests

* Indicates required.

By submitting this form you agree to allow AFC to store and use your personal information in accordance with their privacy policy.

Speak with an AFC Team Member


Phone

1-800-334-9372

Contact Your Regional Sales Representative

AFC Materials Group USA Sales Territories Map
USA
AFC Materials Group Canada Sales Territories Map
Canada
Region Outside Rep Inside Rep
West Coast WE02

Walter Pry

253-993-9646

Email wpry@afcmaterials.com

Midwest MW02

Mike Steiler

630-802-1513

Email msteiler@afcmaterials.com

Lisa Gilmore

847-841-4003

Email lgilmore@afcmaterials.com

Northeast NE01

Chris Thomas

224-704-9167

Email cthomas@afcmaterials.com

Melissa Day

847-841-4008

Email mday@afcmaterials.com

Southeast SE01

Ismael Salomon

847-915-5919

Email isalomon@afcmaterials.com

Lisa Hyde

847-841-4014

Email lhyde@afcmaterials.com

Southwest SW01

CJ Garvey

214-649-5007

Email cj@cjgmaterials.com

Al Anthony

713-502-3610

Email alanthony@cjgmaterials.com

Mandy Parks-Meakins

847-841-4002

Email mparks@afcmaterials.com

Speak with a Division Representative

Division Main Contact Inside Rep
AFC Foodservice

Kevin Dunlea

847-340-5590

Email kdunlea@afcmaterials.com

Alma Monarrez

847-841-4006

Email amonarrez@afcmaterials.com

AFC Packaging

William Chandler

815-307-1280

Email wchandler@afcmaterials.com

Adele Blum

847-841-4029

Email ablum@afcmaterials.com

AFC Composites

Research & Development

800-334-9372

Email sales@afcmaterials.com

AFC Europe

Rosario Canino

+39 342 042 6271

Email rcanino@afcmaterials.com

Federica Niespolo

+39 0761 407749

Email fniespolo@afcmaterials.com

AFC Latin America

Carlos Blanco

55.1051.6290

Email cblanco@afcmaterials.com

Andres Blanco

55.1051.6291

Email ablanco@afcmaterials.com